Picture Me Reading Roundup: The Return of Sherlock

weekyroundup

On the blog this week: Hey everyone, hope your had a great week. I had another incredibly busy one, so once again I fell a bit behind on bloggyness. I am still trying to catch up with blogs and comments so bear with me!

Reviews:

Book Review: The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: The Interrupted Tale by Maryrose Wood

Graphic Novel Review: The Legends of the Dark Crystal: The Garthim Wars

Features:

Top Ten Tuesday: Things On My Reading List

Weekly Highlights:

In honor of the return of Sherlock here are some of my favorite fanart pictures on the inter-nuts.

Sherlock and Watson, thought this was funny.

I think this perfectly capture’s Sherlock’s personality.

Miniature of Sherlock’s living room done in an altoid box.

This entry was posted by Alisa Selene.

6 thoughts on “Picture Me Reading Roundup: The Return of Sherlock

  1. I can *so* relate to busy weeks making you behind on bloggyness D: but thanks a MILLION for sharing that cool Sherlock art! You’re right that 2nd one really captures his essence and that Altoid box miniature Sherlock living room is just beyond fantastic!! I want one LOL

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 642 other followers

