Feature and Follow: Who is your blogger BFF?

FeatureandFollowFriday_zps6d51fbd0

Feature and Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read and give bloggers a topic to discuss each week while discovering new blogs.

tumblr_mzet3ysqcq1s3x8rko1_500

Q: Who is your blogger BFF?

This is hard because it feels weird just to pick one so I am totally going to cheat and tell you about several bloggers I have loved getting to know. I am not including my husband because he is definitely my best friend in the whole world and nothing makes me happier than the time I get with him as you all know LOL I gush enough about him ;>

1. Bookish Whimsy- I have known her for a long time and we have lots of interests in common including a love of Jane Eyre. She is seriously one of the most awesome people I have ever talked to and I think you should check out her blog A.S.A.P! She also has a great sense of humor and always makes me laugh.

2. Quinn’s Book Nook- Quinn is one of my favorite people to talk to and we share a love of Austeny related things and period dramas, plus she loves Pride and Prejudice as much as I love Jane Eyre. Her blog is awesome and I think she always picks out the best books! I really have loved getting to know her and I think you should to because she rocks.

3. Absurdly Nerdly- Jami is just cool, no other way to describe her! She has great taste in books, movies, television and art. She is just really fun and interesting to talk to, she is extremely intelligent. I miss her being on our podcasts, she always has something insightful to say about books and reading.

Thank you for coming to visit! I love meeting new book bloggers and getting great new book recommendations! If you follow me I promise to visit your blog and follow back!

This entry was posted by Alisa Selene.

11 thoughts on “Feature and Follow: Who is your blogger BFF?

  1. Charlene’s blog is so wonderful! I love popping by her blog. ^^ And I love popping by yours as well! ___< Because I love all the blogs that i love equally and it sucks to pick one because they are all your favorite and make your blogging experience so much awesomer<3.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 642 other followers

